4 Hearts · Book Reviews

‘Dax’ by Sawyer Bennett

OMG! I cannot believe we are already at book four of ‘Arizona Vengeance’ series and it getting better and better 🙂 If you haven’t read any of the books don’t worry, all the books in the series can be read as standalones. But of course I highly recommend you to read them all 🙂 Dax… Continue reading ‘Dax’ by Sawyer Bennett

5 Hearts · Book Reviews

‘Erik’ by Sawyer Bennett

‘Erik’ is the second book of Sawyer Bennett’s new series Arizona Vengeance.  If you are not crazy like me, who cannot read a book from a series before reading all the previous books, this book could definitely be read as a standalone. But of course I really recommend you to read ‘Bishop’, the first book… Continue reading ‘Erik’ by Sawyer Bennett

4 Hearts · Book Reviews

‘Bishop’ by Sawyer Bennett

Sawyer Bennett is back with a new hockey series ‘Arizona Vengeance’. ‘Bishop’ is the first book of the series. Arizona Vengeance is NHL's newest expansion team. Being an expansion team allows them to pick one player from every team in the NHL and if the player is not protected by their teams, they are up… Continue reading ‘Bishop’ by Sawyer Bennett